• Official Web Site /
  • Location Malta is an archipelago of five islands (Malta, Gozo, Comino, Cominotto & Filfla) situated in the central Mediterranean.
  • Cities The capital is Valletta
  • Area 315.6 sq. km / 121.8 sq. miles
  • Population (2006) 406 000 (Valletta: 6 300)
  • Language Maltese & English
  • Currency Euro
  • Telephone Country Code + 356 Valletta + 356
  • Time Zone CET (GMT + 1 hour)
  • Address Malta Tourism Authority (MTA), Building SCM 01, Suites 301-306, SmartCity Malta, Ricasoli SCM 1001, Kalkara – MALTA
  • Telephone + 356 - 229 15 000
  • Fax + 356 - 229 15 394
  • Enquiries e-mail
  • Executive Chairman (temporary) Dr Gavin Gulia
  • Chief Marketing Officer Mr Carlo Micallef
  • Chief Officer Strategic Development Mr Leslie Vella
  • Head of Research Ms Tania Sultana
  • Director Communications & Digital Media Mr Michael Piscopo

Please insert
Thank you.

Thank your for subscribing to our ETC Bulletin. You'll now automatically receive the new releases.

Thank you for your order!

You will soon receive an invoice for your order.
Once your payment has been received, ETC will send you either a watermarked copy (as a PDF document)
or a printed version of the study you have ordered by surface mail.

Would you have 20 seconds to answer to a short question ?

Thank you for your message

We appreciate that you have taken the time to write us. We will get back to you very soon.

Thank you for your message

We have received your enquiry and will respond to you as soon as possible. For urgent enquiries please call us on one of the telephone numbers below.

For our records, please tell us if you are one of the following